favriet mucis

Talk about anything else here

Moderator: Moderators

jennaluvspbr
Gold Member

favriet mucis

Post by jennaluvspbr »

hello libera fans i wondr what is your favriet mucis i like coutnry and libera and many diffriet ones and i wonder of whos favriet song singer like a boy or a girl give me a message to me and tell me what favriets mucis you guys have in coumin from jenna :D
TEB
Gold Member

Post by TEB »

I have a rather ecletic taste in music. I like almost anything but rap and C/W. Needless to say, the boys of course. My favorite rock band is Trans-Siberian Orchestra. My favorite composer is a modern composer, James Horner followed my John Williams.

I love screaming guitars but I also love the quiet vocals of our boys. Go figure. Probably something from being a musician myself(no longer performing).
Tom B.
Proud to be an American
Clan Farquharson, Scotland

"I AM THE DAWN OF ALL TIME."
jennaluvspbr
Gold Member

Post by jennaluvspbr »

TEB wrote:I have a rather ecletic taste in music. I like almost anything but rap and C/W. Needless to say, the boys of course. My favorite rock band is Trans-Siberian Orchestra. My favorite composer is a modern composer, James Horner followed my John Williams.

I love screaming guitars but I also love the quiet vocals of our boys. Go figure. Probably something from being a musician myself(no longer performing).
of me some times i like to hear britney spears umm i have 3 of her cds and i have dvd and cd of libera new dwan now and i dot have favriets so thanks for telling me teb its nice to fine out what people like of mucis and its fun that way
kjackson83

Post by kjackson83 »

I like classical (especially Bach) in particular, and try to listen to a wide range of new things; Quranic recitation and steel drum bands are two relatively new (since '05) directions.

A tidbit from something I'm listening to right now:

Fathers and sons, fathers and sons--
Let us join hands,
Let us join hands,
Let us join hands--