Greetings from Texas, USA

New to the forum? Introduce yourself here

Moderator: Moderators

midnightdreemz

Greetings from Texas, USA

Post by midnightdreemz »

:D i'm a newbie but have been following Libera for awhile. I took about 6 mos off from the internet for personal interests and now am trying to catch up on what the group is doing. My biggest question is Tom and Josh still w/the group.

I live in Texas and yes, we do have horses. LOL :lol:
"Horse... If God made anything more beautiful he kept it for himself!"
TEB
Gold Member

Re: Greetings from Texas, USA

Post by TEB »

midnightdreemz wrote::D i'm a newbie but have been following Libera for awhile. I took about 6 mos off from the internet for personal interests and now am trying to catch up on what the group is doing. My biggest question is Tom and Josh still w/the group.

I live in Texas and yes, we do have horses. LOL :lol:
Both Tom Cully and Joshua Madine are still with the group. Tom's voice broke earlier this year and chances are that Josh's has by this time as well. But don't feel bad about their voices changing. Both of them are very well educated in music and I know for a fact that Josh has been learning behind the scenes work as well as some writing. Both of them work very well with the younger ones. I expect they will both be part of Libera for quite some time yet.
Tom B.
Proud to be an American
Clan Farquharson, Scotland

"I AM THE DAWN OF ALL TIME."
Anonymous

Post by Anonymous »

Hello midnightdreemz, welcome to Libera Dreams :)

Yes Tom's voice has broken, and it is possible Josh's has as well if not it will soon. They are still with the group and Im sure they will be for years to come.
Narnian

Post by Narnian »

Welcome To Our World, MD :wink:
Nice avi :wink:
:wink: it’s nice to be important, but it’s more important to be nice :wink:
midnightdreemz

thank you all

Post by midnightdreemz »