Fun stuff and hobbies

Talk about anything else here

Moderator: Moderators

tcliffy
Gold Member

Fun stuff and hobbies

Post by tcliffy »

So, as a way to get to know everyone a little better, I thought it would be neat to find out what sort of things everybody does whenever they aren't at work and/or school.

I am a Martial Artist and have just been named a senior Instructor of a Christian Tae Kwon Do school. I love Tae Kwon Do and I love my students. I am also a book worm, though lately I haven't has any time to read anything apart from my Bible. I also love movies and recently one of my favorites is a movie starring Thomas Sangster and is called "Entrusted". So, that's pretty much all I do now. I used to be a member of Infusion Dance Company but have lately retired for various reasons. What about the rest of you?
http://www.troyesivan.com/forum" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
AlAl

Post by AlAl »

Well, I am studying and working so not much time left for hobbies. I love traveling around the world and read historical books. I also have great knowledge of geography and play over 15 different sports, some of which pretty well. I am a musician as well, but never turned professional, so that is a hobby I guess.
Anonymous

Post by Anonymous »

Being that I am only 16, most of my time is spent on school and my social life. But I do spend a great amount of time online, either just surfing the web or designing Libera Dreams. I play drums and love to play football and baseball. so basically a regular teenage life :wink:
barlies04
Silver Member

my hobbies

Post by barlies04 »

hi guys
well when not working my hobbies include reading
almost most classifactions of books,ornathology,
surfing the net,listening to music attending my corps
as a salvationist.
and last but not least amateaur dramatics i busy
rehearsing for our next production on the 8th -10th
november frankenstein the panto
Atrineas

Post by Atrineas »